Education Savannah Preschools Daycare, Childcare, Schools Savannah
Showcase your business on SouthernMamas.com

$1 & FREE Summer 2017 kids weekday movies in Savannah & Pooler

Victory Square Stadium 9 in Savannah

Victory Square Stadium 9 kids summer series 2017 is May 23-July 13. Movies will be Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday mornings at 10AM. Movies will be free and on a first come, first serve basis.

Camp combo for summer camps, 46oz popcorn and a 12oz drink for $4.00.
On TuesdaysL medium popcorns for $2.50 and shows other than kid series are $6 all day every Tuesday all year.

2017 Free Summer Movie Schedule, 10AM Tues, Wed. Thurs.

Week 1: May 23, 24, 25 (Tues. Wed.Thurs): Angry Birds

Week 2: May 30, 31, June 1 (Tues. Wed.Thurs): Trolls

Week 3: June 6, 7, 8 (Tues. Wed.Thurs): Iron Giant

Week 4: June 13, 14, 15 (Tues. Wed.Thurs): Sing

Week 5: June 21, 21, 22 (Tues. Wed.Thurs): Wizard of OZ

Week 6: June 27, 28, 29 (Tues. Wed.Thurs): Secret Life of Pets

Week 7: July 4, 5, 6 (Tues. Wed.Thurs): Lego Batman

Week 8: July 11, 12, 13 (Tues. Wed.Thurs) Will Wonka (Original)

_______________________________________

Regal Savannah Stadium 10 behind Savannah Mall

Summer Express 2017 movies start at 10AM
Admission to the Summer Movie Express is $1.

Regal Savannah Stadium 10
1132 Shawnee St, Savannah, GA 31401 (behind Savannah Mall)
(844) 462-7342

Summer 2017 Movie Schedule. Both movies play on both days.

Week 1: Tue June 6 & Wed June 7
Kung Fu Panda 3
Ice Age: Collision Course

Week 2: Tue June 13 & Wed June 14
Trolls
Alvin and the Chipmunks: Chipwrecked

Week 3: Tue June 20 & Wed June 21
Monster Trucks
Penguins of Madagascar

Week 4: Tue June 27 & Wed June 28
Rio 2
The Boxtrolls

Week 5: Tue July 4 & Wed July 5
The Secret Life of Pets
Sing

Week 6: Tue July 11 & Wed July 12
Kubo and the Two Strings
Ratchet and Clank

Week 7: Tue July 18 & Wed July 19
The Spongebob Square Pants Movie: Sponge Out of Water
The Adventures of Tin Tin

Week 8: Tue July 25 & Wed July 26
Happy Feet 2
Cats & Dogs 2: The Revenge of Kitty Galore

Week 9: Tue Aug. 1 & Wed Aug. 2
Storks
The Lego Batman Movie

____________________________________________________

Pooler Stadium Cinemas 12

Movies on Tuesdays & Thursdays in June 6 – July 17 2017.
Each feature will play on the Tuesday & the Thursday of the week it is scheduled
$1.50 Admission for everyone/ $1.50 Drinks/$1.50 Popcorn
Movies start promptly at 10AM/Doors open at 9AM
425 Pooler Parkway
Pooler, GA 31322
(912) 330-0777

Summer 2017 Movie Schedule

Week 1: Tues. June 6 & Thurs. June 8
The Angry Birds

Week 2: Tues. June 13 & Thurs. June 15
Trolls

Week 3: Tues. June 20 & Thurs. June 22
Kung Fu Panda 3

Week 4: Tues. June 27 & Thurs. June 29
Ice Age Collision Course

Week 5: Tues. July 4 & Thurs. July 6
The Secret Life of Pets

Week 6: Tues. July 11 & Thurs. July 13
Sing

Week 7: Tues. July 18 & Thurs. July 20
Storks

Week 8: Tues. July 25 & Thurs. July 27
Kubo & the Two Strings

_____________________________________

Royal Cinemas Pooler
5 Towne Center, Pooler

$1 Admission, $2 popcorn & $2 drink. Doors open at 9:15am
Both movies will play on Tuesday and Thursday of that week.

Summer 2017 Movie Schedule

Week 1:  Tues. May 30 & Thurs. June 1: Storks

Week 2: Tues June 6 & Thurs. June 8: Kung Fu Panda 3

Week 3: Tues. June 13 & Thurs. June 15: The LEGO Batman Movie

Week 4: Tues. June 20 & Thurs. June 22: Ice Age Collision Course

Week 5: Tues. June 27 & Thurs. June 29: The Angry Birds Movie

Week 6: Tues. July 4 & Thurs. July 6: Ratchet & Clark

Week 7: Tues. July 11 & Thurs. July 13: SING

Week 8: Tues. July 18 & Thurs. July 20: The Secret Lives of Pets

Week 9: Tues. July 25 & Thurs. July 27: Trolls

______________________________________

Carmike 10 on Stephenson Avenue in Savannah is now owned by AMC Classic. No plans are in the works to offer a summer kids’ weekday morning movie series @ AMC Classic Savannah.